Click on the arrow icon below to view images

Latest Events and Gallery

AWARD TO THE BEST STAFF OF THE YEAR 2015 IN JAMB, OSUN STATE OFFICE. The recognition of hard work among staff members by the Registrar/CE of JAMB, Prof ‘Dibu Ojerinde is perhaps one of the reasons for the increase in the productivity of the Board. It is in view of this that the state coordinator of the Board’s office, Osun state, Mr. Johnson Adebiyi initiated “Award to the Best staff of the Year” in 2012.The winner of the award for the year 2015 is Miss Oluwatobi Adegoke. Tobi joined the service of the Board as an Administrative Officer II on CONRAISS 07 in 2013. She’s punctual, honest, humble, dedicated and committed to her duty. The award was presented by Her Excellency, the Executive Deputy Governor, Osun state, Mrs Titi Laoye-Tomori.

JAMB Christmas Carol

MRS. A.D. DAHIRU's Sendforth.

MR. S.Y. MUHAMMAD's Sendforth.

Mr Albert Ayodele's Sendforth

Telephone: +2347055520289 +2348188840369 +2348123658955

Find us on Social Media: