.
NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Website: www.jamb.gov.ng
Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES
LAGOS
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Coordinator: Oluwakemi Awosanya
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkatu Dauda
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803

ZONAL OFFICES
EDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Said O. Yusuf
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed A. Ali
Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Olajumoke Adeleke
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Saadatu Abdullahi
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT
A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE
NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki
B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari - Abuja Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Rifkat Dauda
Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Oyinkansola Odhidada
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES - NORTH EAST
TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher's College Quaters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner's Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor's Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar
Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA
Former Ministry Of EducationSir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Amina O Adaji
Email :adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES - NORTH WEST
JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr. Bello H Aminu
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator:Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Sani Dabo
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES - NORTH CENTRAL
KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Dupe Ayoson
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Miss Eru Onazi
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mr. Jibril Kolawole
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER
JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndalima
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES - SOUTH EAST
ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Coordinator: Mr. Mozie Cyril Emeka
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt - Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Coordinator: Mr. Achunine C. Adindu
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Ndubisi Mbaogu
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng
STATE OFFICES - SOUTH WEST
OSUN
Jamb State Office, Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Coordinator: Oladele Daramola
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr. Abdulhakeem B. Balogun
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO
Jamb State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng
STATE OFFICES - SOUTH SOUTH
BAYELSA
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Coordinator: Abdulsalam Mohammed
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER
JAMB Zonal Office
41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar,
Cross Rivers State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Villa Dachi Pius
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng